Realtors® to the Rescue (RTTR) Board 2017

Key Positions and Responsibilities:

 

 

President, Executive Director, Deborah Lachman, e-mail to: lachmand@acqt.com

 

Oversees the organization including board budgets, fundraising, communications, and strategic planning. Serves as public face of organization and government affairs; participates actively on the board. 

Secretary, Kathy Schrage, e-mail to: kathy@jamesonsir.com

Maintains records and archives; communicates with new members and donors; prepares welcome and orientation packages; participates actively on the board.

 

Treasurer, Director of Finance, Alex Fraher, e-mail to: alex@3fproperties.com

Keeps the books, deposits, payments, and receipts; prepares taxes; maintains financial records; reports to the board on financial matters; files required annual reports; participates actively on the board

Director of Membership & Volunteers, Terrie Whittaker, e-mail to: terriewhittaker@gmail.com

Develops and implements programs for recruiting members and volunteers; manages volunteers at events; coordinates communications to members; develops community outreach and education programs; participates actively on the board

Director of Shelter and Rescue Groups, Curt Kessler, e-mail to: curtis.kessler@rate.com

Establishes protocols, vets and administers interaction with shelter and rescue groups; defines resources needed from RTTR; communicates with and manages RTTR Shelter Liaisons; participates actively on the board.

Manages events calendar; spearheads internal RTTR and external shelter and rescue group events; communicates publicity and volunteer requirements for events; manages logistics of the physical events; participates actively on the board. 

 

Director of Social Media, Ashley Clement, e-mail to: clementa@acqt.com

 

Director of Sponsorship, Christina Vieau, e-mail to: vieauc@acqt.com


Director of Marketing, Kimberly Evetts, e-mail to: kimberly@chicagospropertyshop.com


Director of Events, Jodi Egger, e-mail to: jodi@chicagospropertyshop.com


 

@2015 Realtors to the Rescue

 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software